Home > About Downtown Hospital > New York Downtown Hospital Board of Trustees

New York Downtown Hospital Board of Trustees

Christopher L. Mann
Chairman of the Board

Frances G. Laserson
Vice Chairman

Ralph M. Mastrangelo
Vice Chairman

Ronald H. Menaker
Vice Chairman

Robert D. Hunter
Vice Chairman

Nelson Schaenen, Jr.
Vice Chairman

Kathryn George Tyree

Troland (Fritz) S. Link, Esq.

Ms. Giovanna Cipriani
Mr. John G. Daniello
Sun-Hoo Foo, M.D.
Stephen J. Friedman, J.D.
Mrs. Lai Wah Fung
Mr. Peter Gross
Pauline G. Hecht, M.D.
Mordechai Hoschander, D.M.D.
Mr. Robert D. Hunter
Mr. Peter James Johnson, Jr., Esq.
Mr. Richard T. Kennedy
Ronald M. Krinick, M.D.
Ms. Frances G. Laserson
Sandra K. Lee, RN
Mr. Troland (Fritz) S. Link, Esq.

George C.K. Liu, Ph.D., M.D., FACP
Bruce D. Logan, M.D.
Mr. Edward C. Malmstrom
Mr. Christopher L. Mann
Mr. Ralph M. Mastrangelo
Mr. Ronald H. Menaker
Ms. Julie Menin
Mr. Jeffrey Menkes
Mr. Neil Moskowitz
Mr. Nelson Schaenen, Jr.
Mrs. Patricia Bakwin Selch
Mr. Philip Seskin
Mr. Douglas A. Skolnick
Mr. Steve Squeri
Mr. Ronald J. Strauss
Ms. Kathryn George Tyree
Mr. John A. Ward, III
Stanley Zinberg, M.D.

Life Trustees
John T. Flynn, M.D.
Mrs. Susan Brown Roschen
Mr. Herbert Rosenfield
Kenneth C. Sze, M.D.

150th Anniversary of Downtown Hospital    Community Service Plan    Downtown Hospital Fully Accredited by Joint Commission    Dr. Blackwell - Our Founder    Video: The Hospital Reports to the Community (2008)    Historical Timeline    Vision, Mission, Values    Communities We Serve    Visiting Us - Directions to Downtown Hospital    Hospital Leadership - Administration    New York Downtown Hospital's Response to September 11, 2001    Video: 9/11 and the new ER    A Brief Overview of Lower Manhattan's Only Hospital   

Home      About Downtown Hospital      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      Legal Statement      Bids / RFP      For Vendors

Copyright © 2024 New York Downtown Hospital. All Rights Reserved.