Home > Clinical Departments >
Medicine > Departmental Directory

Directory: The John T. Flynn Department of Medicine

(212) 312-5770

All numbers listed below are in the 212 area code.

Main Hospital Number: 312-5000

Department of Medicine, Main Number: 312-5770

Anthony J. Smith, MD - Chairman of Medicine: 312-5770

John T. Flynn, MD - Associate Chairman of Medicine: 312-5759

Lester W. Blair, MD – Associate Chairman of Medicine: 312-5770

Warren B. Licht, MD - Chief Medical Officer and Senior VP for Medical Affairs: 312-5755

Candido Anaya, MD - Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency: 312-5760

Tien Tsai Tsai, MD - Hospitalist: 312-5187

Myint Myint Aye, MD - Hospitalist: 312-5187

Jemima Albayda, MD - Chief Resident: 312-5873

Jose Martinez-Ochoa - Chief Resident: 312-5733

Dee Calladine - Office Manager: 312-5770

Lauren McGuire - Residency Coordinator: 312-5760

Jaqueline Pinks - Executive Assistant to Dr. Licht and Dawn Tosner: 312-5755

Dawn Tosner - Administrator: 312-5768

Rex Wu, MD -Medical Director, Outpatient Department (OPD): 312-5260

NY Downtown Medical Associates    The Hospitalist Service   

Home      About Downtown Hospital      Contact Us      Privacy Policy      Legal Statement      Bids / RFP      For Vendors

Copyright © 2024 New York Downtown Hospital. All Rights Reserved.